Established in 2005 by a bequest from David Brudnoy in tribute to the memory of his parents. As an honorary brother of Phi Alpha Tau, David Brudnoy gave freely of himself as a friend and mentor. The scholarship will be awarded to an active brother of Phi Alpha Tau who is a full-time student with financial need.

Recipients of the scholarship by academic year are as follows:

2006-07 Bryan Winter
2007-08 Michael Norton
2008-09 Walker Dieckmann
2009-10 Jesse Liebman
2010-11 Martin Zaharinov
2011-12 Braden Joyce-Schleimer
2012-13 Brendan Scully
2013-14 Paul McGlew
2016-17 Jacob Stibbe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *